Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join our Community!
Community Search
Board of Directors and Supporting Members


*Chair:  Brian Toomey, Piedmont Health Services, Carrboro
*Vice-Chair: LaShun Huntley, United Health Centers, Winston Salem
*Secretary:  Carolyn Allison, Charlotte Community Health Clinic, Charlotte
*Treasurer: Margaret Covington, Stedman-Wade Health Services, Wade
*Past Chair :Kim Schwartz, Roanoke Chowan Community Health Center, Ahoskie 


HR: Angela Martin, Caswell Family Medical Center, Yanceyville
CFO: Steve Shelton, Advance Community Health, Raleigh
Clinician: Tammy Kiger, MD, Carolina Family Health Centers, Inc., Wilson
Member: Philip Harewood, Lincoln Community Health Center, Durham
Member: Robert Spencer, Gaston Family Health Services, Gastonia


Alice Salthouse, High Country Community Health, Boone
Althea Johnson, MedNorth Health, Wilmington
Carlos Gomez, Western NC Community Health Services, Asheville
Cheryl Ballance, Ocracoke Health Center, Ocracoke
Chuck Shelton, Bakersville Community Health Center, Bakersville
Darlene Ennett, Kinston Community Health Center, Kinston
Debra Weeks, C.W. Williams Community Health Center, Charlotte
Delvin McAllister,South Central Community Health Center, Raeford
Don Holloman, Cabarrus Rowan Community Health Centers, Concord
Doug Smith, Greene County Health Care, Inc., Snow Hill
Glenn Martin, Interim CEO, Person Family Medical Center, Roxboro
Greg Bounds, Phd, Goshen Medical Center, Inc., Faison
Gwendolyn Reed, Anson Regional Medical Services, Wadesboro
Jennifer Greene, Appalachian District Health Department, Boone
LaShun Huntley, United Health and Wellness Center, Winston Salem
Laura Owens, Carolina Family Health Centers, Inc., Wilson
Lee Ann Amann, Black River Health Services, Burgaw
Michelle Lewis, Triad Adult and Pediatric Medicine, Inc., Greensboro
Pamela Tripp, CommWell Health, Newton Grove
Penella Washington, Advance Community Health, Raleigh
Rachel Williard, Wilkes County Health Department
Reuben Blackwell, OIC Family Medical Center, Rocky Mount
Reuben Pettiford, Appalachian Mountain Community Health Center, Asheville
Richard Hudspeth, MD, Blue Ridge Community Health Services, Hendersonville
Rose Turner, Gateway Community Health Centers, Inc., Elizabeth City
Scott Harrelson, Craven County Health Department, New Bern
Shavonda Pugh, Bertie County Rural Health Association, Windsor
Sheila Simmons, First Choice Community Health Centers, Mamers
TBD, Metropolitan Community Health Services, Washington
Teresa Shackleford, MERCE Family Healthcare, Asheboro
Teresa Strom, Hot Springs Health Program, Marshall
Tim Hall, Robeson Health Care Corporation, Pembroke
Thomas McRary, West Caldwell Health Council, Lenoir
William Crumpton, Caswell Family Medical Center, Yanceyville
Yvonne Long-Gee, Rural Health Group, Roanoke Rapids


Associate Members

Betty Shubert, Cleveland County (CLECO) Primary Care Network,  Shelby
Heather Miranda, Wake County Human Resources, Raleigh
Scott Rogers, ABCCM, Asheville
Sue Ellen Thompson, Neighborhood Health Center, Inc., Raleigh

Affiliate Members

Ruth Little, Ed.D., MPH, Department of Public Health- Brody School of Medicine, Greenville
Hugh Wilson, MD, MPH, NC AHEC Program, Chapel Hill
Maggie Sauer, NC Office of Rural Health and Community Care, Raleigh
more Events and Training

4/11/2019 » 4/12/2019
2019 Clinical Conference on Quality and Chronic Disease

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal